Metacognitive Reflection for Teacher as Advocate Badge

So,​ my reflection is about a minute over time, but I think if you count all time I had to take for breathing because my allergies make it impossible to talk for very long, it would be about five minutes, so I’m sorry about that, but I wanted to do it like this. Just for clarification, I never show my face, it is just audio, and it is not very loud (at least in my speaker) so I recommend headphones, I don’t get much louder at any point because I typically talk at a pretty consistent volume. Thanks for listening all semester.

​​​

Leave a Reply

